Fargot Password? / Help

Talisman: The Horus Heresy
The Soundtrack

Talisman: The Horus Heresy

The Soundtrack

About Talisman: The Horus Heresy- The Soundtrack

The official soundtrack for Talisman: The Horus Heresy, composed by Mattias Westlund.

You do not need to own the Talisman: The Horus Heresy game to purchase this soundtrack. A link to download the file is provided when your purchase is complete.
Requires 808MB of Hard Drive space.

Included tracks

  • Ascend - 4:17
  • Balance of Power - 3:05
  • Heretic's Rule - 3:12
  • Immaterium - 2:14
  • Imperium Aeternus - 3:38
  • Shadows On The Fringe - 3:52
  • Strength In Numbers - 2:54
  • Terminus - 2:39
  • Unconquered - 4:13
  • Void Between The Stars - 2:32
All tracks are in mp3 format, 320kbps. Lossless FLAC files are included also.

Hear more of Mattias' music on his Soundcloud page -

Talisman: The Horus Heresy© Copyright Games Workshop Limited 2016. the Talisman: The Horus Heresy logo, Talisman, the Talisman logo, The Horus Heresy, The Horus Heresy Eye logo, GW, Games Workshop, Space Marine, 40K, Warhammer, Warhammer 40,000, 40,000, the ‘Aquila’ Double-headed Eagle logo, and all associated logos, illustrations, images, names, creatures, races, vehicles, locations, weapons, characters, and the distinctive likeness thereof, are either ® or TM, and/or © Games Workshop Limited, variably registered around the world, and used under licence. Nomad Games is the registered trademark Nomad Games Limited. All Rights Reserved to their respective owners.